Home » Admit Card » NEET 2019 Admit Card – NTA NEET Hall Ticket Download, Release Date

NEET 2019 Admit Card – NTA NEET Hall Ticket Download, Release Date

NEET 2019 Admit Card will be published in the 1st week of January 2019 for February session. This year NEET Medical exam is officially conducted by the newly appointed NTA Board (National Test Agency). NEET which is popularly known as National Eligibility Cum Entrance Test is a national level medical entrance exam. The hall ticket of NEET Exam consists details like candidate’s name, exam center, roll number, signature and language of question paper.

NEET 2019 Admit Card Summary

NEET Hall Ticker Download Date 1st week of January 2019
Issuing body National Test Agency (NTA)
Mode of availability Online Process
Admit Card can be downloaded from www.nta.ac.in
Details on Admit Card Candidate’s name, Application number, Test center, Test date and time
Documents to carry along with admit card Copy of application form and a photo ID
NEET Helpline Number 0512 259 0151

NEET Admit Card 2019

The candidate who has successfully submitted their NEET Application Form can and paid application fees can only download admit card. NTA will be conducting the issue of admit card through their official website (www.nta.ac.in). To download the NEET hall ticket, the candidate needs to login through their application form no. and password. The Candidates must attach their passport size photograph on their downloaded admit card.

The admit card download process will only be done through an online medium. No post will be sent to the candidate’s given address by the authorizing department. The Candidate will receive a pdf file of their hall ticket to their registered email ID. If any candidate find an error in their admit card, we would request to  immediately contact the exam conducting authority.

NEET 2019 Admit Card Issuing Dates
Events Dates
Release of admit card April 15, 2019
NEET 2019 exam date May 5, 2019


How to Download NEET 2019 Admit Card

Following we have given few important steps to download NEET hall ticket:

Step 1 – Candidate needs to visit the official website of the National Test Agency and search for “NEET 2019 Admit Card” button and click it.

Step 2 – Candidate needs to enter their credential like NEET application form no. and email id/ mobile number.

Step 3 – You will recieve a security pin to your registered mobile no., please enter the security pin and click submit.

Step 4 – NEET Admit Card window will display on your computer screen and you will be able to check your admit card details.

Step 5 – Verity all the details mention in your Admit Card thoroughly and download it. We would recommend you to take printouts for future use.


Note – A PDF copy of your NEET Exam Admit Card will be sent to your registered mobile no.

NEET 2019 Exam Centers

According to the sources, NEET Medical Exam 2019 will be conducted in 104 cities all over India. The list of exam center and corresponding examination city code is given below:

City City code City City code
Port Blair 901 Ujjain 943
Vijaywada 902 Aurangabad 944
Vishakhapatnam 903 Mumbai 945
Itanagar 904 Nagpur 946
Dibrugarh 905 Nasik 947
Guwahati 906 Pune 948
Gaya 907 Thane 949
Patna 908 Imphal 950
Chandigarh 909 Shillong 951
Raipur 910 Aizwal 952
Dadar and Nagar Haveli 911 Dimapur 953
Daman 912 Kohima 954
Delhi (Central) 913 Behrampur 955
Delhi (East) 914 Bubhaneswar 956
Delhi (North) 915 Rourkela 957
Delhi (South) 916 Puducherry 958
Delhi (West) 917 Bhatinda 959
Panaji 918 Jalandhar 960
Ahmedabad 919 Ajmer 961
Rajkot 920 Jaipur 962
Surat 921 Kota 963
Vadodara 922 Udaipur 964
Faridabad 923 Gangtok 965
Gurgaon 924 Chennai 966
Hamirpur 925 Coimbatore 967
Shimla 926 Madurai 968
Jammu 927 Salem 969
Srinagar 928 Tiruchirrapalli 970
Bokaro 929 Hyderabad 971
Ranchi 930 Warangal 972
Bangalore 931 Agartala 973
Belgaum 932 Dehradun 974
Gulbarga 933 Haldwani 975
Mangalore 934 Bareilly 976
Ernakulam 935 Ghaziabad 977
Kozhikode 936 Jhansi 978
Trivandrum 937 Lucknow 979
Kavaratti 938 Noida 980
Bhopal 939 Varanasi 981
Gwalior 940 Durgapur 982
Indore 941 Kolkatta 983
Jabalpur 942 Siliguri 984


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *